Nominating Ballot

Elders & Deacons 2024

The term of the following elders continues in 2024: Rick Rose ’25. Due to term limits these elders are stepping down: David Ingram and Rick Joyner. Therefore, NONE of these elders should be nominated this year.

The term of the following deacons continues in 2023:  Jeff Adkins ’26, John Capaz ’26, Greg Clark ’25, Manuel DeLaVina ‘ 26,  Alan Joyner ’25, Aaron Love ’26, Steve Lundon ’25, Robert Mayes ’25, Ken Meech ’25, Eddie Melton ’25, Guy Moores ’26, and Mark Skaggs ’26. Due to term limits these deacons are stepping down: Vic Chamoun, Dale Hammond, Butch Livesay, Bryant Moores, and Clay Tanaka. Therefore, NONE of these deacons should be nominated this year.

A man must have been a member for at least one year to be eligible for nomination. Don’t worry if you don’t know how long a man has been a member. Eligibility will be determined by the Nomination Committee. Nominations must be submitted no later than Wednesday, November 1, 2023.

This form is no longer available.