Ballot for Election of Elders and Deacons for 2022

In accordance with Article II, Section 4 of the Bylaws, you must be an active member, by baptism or transfer, of New Beginnings Christian Church and eighteen years of age or older to be eligible to vote.

The Nominating Committee is recommending the following man for 3-year terms as ELDERS:

Rick Rose

Continuing Elders: Rick Atkinson, Brent Diehl, Larry Grubbs, David Ingram, Johnny Hartman, Rick Joyner, Gary Siliven

The Nominating Committee is recommending the following men for 3-year terms as Deacons:

Greg Clark, Allan Joyner, Steve Lundon, Robert Mayes, Ken Meech, Eddie Melton, Jason Seal

Continuing Deacons: Kirk Bodenweiser, Victor Chamoun, Tom Cheshire, Kevin Duffy, Dale Hammond, Butch Livesay, Bryant Moores, Hernando Ramirez,
Clay Tanaka

This Ballot is available Sunday, December 5 from 12 a.m. – 5 p.m.